Singing Saturday!

I thought today would be a fun day to share some tunes. I may just make this my new Saturday blog. I love music, so I could spend a lot of Saturdays sharing songs I like for different reasons. Maybe I’ll even go back in time and share some of my old favorites. This could be fun!

So, today you get some of my favorite praise songs. These are great songs for when I just feel like something upbeat, or when I want to embarrass my girls with my dance moves. lol

Here are three that came up randomly on my iPod while I was searching for songs to share.

I love this one because He did make everything glorious including you and me!!

This one gets Gracie up on her feet. Gracie wants me to play it over and over and isn’t even embarrassed when she gets her groove on.

This last one is one of my favorites when I just wanna crank up the volume and sing my heart out. Great song to celebrate our freedom in Him!!

See you next Saturday with more songs.

One thought on “Singing Saturday!

  1. Lisa says:

    Excellent taste in music. 🙂

Leave a comment