Worshipping is a taste of Heaven!

I got to do one of my favorite things last night.  I got to worship HIM!  Yes, I can do that anytime, any number of ways.  Last night I got to worship Him in a corporate setting with my girls and some of my friends standing next to me.  I love those times.  I think that is going to be one of the best parts of Heaven one day.  Standing there with all my friends in one place worshiping Him with the angels and all the new friends we will meet.

As I was standing there last night, it occurred to me that I had friends in 3 other venues and 2 other states worshiping Him at the same time last night.  That made my heart happy.  We couldn’t all be together under the same roof, but we were all together in spirit around the throne of God in that moment.  Pretty cool, huh?  I don’t know what all they got to sing, but here are a few of my favorites from last night.  These videos were taken at a different time and place, but I know the heart of worship was the same. I guess when you are worshiping Him it doesn’t really matter when or where you are…it’s timeless…just like Heaven!