Music Monday: Time to Rest

Do you ever come to the end of the day and just need to unwind? Today is one of those days for me. It was a fun day spent with friends. It was an afternoon of driving kids to and from activities. I like having the problem of figuring out how to get everyone to the things they enjoy doing with their friends. Like one dad said tonight, it will not be long until they don’t need us to drive them everywhere. I actually needed that reminder as I sat at the last place of the evening after the 4th round trip of the day.

It’s Monday. Mondays often get a bad rap. Mine was a good one. I don’t know what kind of Monday you had. Good or bad, here are some tunes to unwind with. I need them tonight! As much as my mind races…most of the time…I could use these songs MUCH of the time.