Multiple Choice Views

I think I’ll tell you a little story about Chicken Little and the sky…

Or maybe my thoughts would be better suited to some story about eyes and splinters and planks…

Oh, I know, I’ve been itching to put together a post about seeds and sowing and reaping…

What could possibly be on my mind that gives me so many optional blog starters?  I started the evening thinking they all had to do with parenting until I was reminded what any of this is really all about.  It’s all about process.  It’s all about life on this planet.  It’s all about moving from glory to glory.  It’s all about how we choose to see the “to” and what we choose to do with it.  It’s all about how He get’s us from one place to the next and what we do along the way.  It’s all about how we treat others along the journey and how we treat ourselves.

And they all require grace and mercy and love on some level…grace and love and mercy for you and for me.