Reverse Osmosis?

Wow! I didn’t think committing…to myself…to post every day for a month would be so difficult just 8 days in. I thought surely I’d make it until the girls Christmas break and then find myself ready to pack it in for the winter and go hibernate from writing for a bit. This is just as tough as committing NOT to do something for a month.

I wonder if I could do a little reverse psychology on myself? I’ll commit to do the things I’ve given up and give up the things I’ve committed to do and see what happens?

Wait, didn’t Paul say something about that?

Is this just a human condition?

Does this mean if you pinch me I’m real, like Pinocchio?

Ugh…I think I’ve been watching too much Once Upon a Time!

Leave a Reply

