FMF: Going for a Record

It’s five minute Friday time again…Ready, Set, Go!

I’m on a role this week and month on the blog with consecutive daily posts. I think I’ll see if I can actually blog every day this month. I need to take a look at my blog and see if I’ve ever actually done that in the 3+ years I’ve been part of Sparky’s Blog Challenge. If I haven’t I may just have to make that my goal this month since I’m already off to a great start…well 5 days into the month. 🙂

I’ve tried to think of something to write all day and nearly just called it a night without posting, but then I remembered the 5 minute Friday post and thought I’d just go for it. No one will be up to read this tonight so it really isn’t like I’ll be wasting anyone’s time by writing about nonsense for 5 minutes. 🙂

Oh, you thought you’d check out my blog over your Saturday morning coffee? Sorry to disappoint, but this is all I had for this post. Hope you do enjoy your weekend and your quiet time! Are you reading anything interesting while you drink your cup of coffee…well, besides my blog, of course?

I was supposed to be at a softball tournament this weekend, but the flu bug has hit our house. 😦

16 seconds until this post is done and it can’t come fast enough. 🙂

Leave a Reply

