How to vacate the office!

This is my office! I want to blog in it! It has been invaded by teenage girls and an air mattress! For some reason they think this is the best spot in the house for a sleepover. I am doing a little experiment at the moment. I have Georgian Banov turned up on YouTube! ๐Ÿ™‚ I started it out at a relatively low volume. That didn’t get them out. I’ve now turned to Jeremy Riddle…and they are gone! LOL

Want to know how to clean out your office when you really want to blog and the teenagers just want it for surfing the Internets on their phones?

Joy IS in this place! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for the help Jeremy!

3 thoughts on “How to vacate the office!

  1. thiedeann says:

    You had a little help from a dear friend! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

