Thankful Thursday: Three Minutes

It’s nearly Friday which would mean I could get by with posting a Five Minute Friday but since it’s Thursday I can do a Three Minute Thursday. Since I have nothing to say but agreed to post 7 days this week I am very thankful to only have to think of something to say for three minutes instead of five. Two minutes is a long time when you have nothing to say. Actually, so is three. In fact it’s a lot longer than I thought. I am beginning to wonder if I set the timer for 30 minutes instead of three. Surely not. That would be a really long time to blog abou…..

Leave a Reply

