Music Monday: His Presence

I wanted to share a song that has been on my heart since Saturday. I don’t know if you have ever seen someone worship their God from the depths of their being but I have and it will forever change the way I worship. When someone is ushered  into the heart of the one they worship it changes everything. It goes from something you sing to something you experience and I’m not sure that even defines it. I’m not sure worship that flows from the very depths of your spirit can be defined, but it can be seen. It can be heard. It can be felt.

When you know how much you are loved by the One you worship, your worship becomes all about Him and there is something truly Heavenly that takes place.

Go ahead. Sit back. Close your eyes. Ask Him what He thinks of you. Ask Him how He sees you. Get in touch with His heart for you. Then hit play and just enjoy His Presence.

 

Leave a Reply

