Thankful Thursday: Worship Gathering…Right Here!

One of my favorite things to do is worship. I love finding places to go where people are sold out and uninhibited in their worship. I like corporate worship gatherings and small intimate groups of friends gathered for worshiping. I’m not a worship leader in this life, but maybe one day in Heaven where it doesn’t matter how you sound I’ll get a chance to lead. Not for my glory, but for the One we will have the joy of worshipping Face to Face! That is going to be incredible!

Hey! I was just sitting here on Youtube lost in a few moments with Him. Wanna join me?

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday: Worship Gathering…Right Here!

  1. G says:

    Great songs and I also like COME TO ME by Bethel

  2. G says:

    I love your heart for worship……… INSPIRING!

Leave a Reply

