Five Minute Friday Because I’m on a Roll

Five minute Friday means you write whatever comes to mind for five minutes with no editing.

Ready, set, go!

It’s five minute Friday again and I thought about writing a Haiku post about softball but that might take too long. Sometimes when I Haiku I have to count syllables on my fingers. Well, the truth is I do that every time I Haiku. Don’t tell my dad but I also count on my fingers even though I have a business degree. You would really think someone with some sort of accounting skills wouldn’t need to count on their fingers and toes, but I do. I do unless I have a calculator.

I’m super happy that five minutes is over. This post was about to get really weird really fast!

2 thoughts on “Five Minute Friday Because I’m on a Roll

  1. What a great idea – the five minute friday!

Leave a Reply

