Do You Know?

Who are you? When you look in the mirror who do you see? What do you say to yourself? What is your answer if someone asks you to tell a little about yourself? Do you have any idea below the surface? Do you even want anyone to know what is under there?

I’ve spent some time talking to God about that in my life. I’ve asked Him to show some things to me that I have forgotten. I’ve asked Him to show me what he thinks about me in my memories and in my day-to-day realities. It is amazing what comes to mind when you bring God into the conversation. It is amazing how gently He will lead you where he needs you to go.

Today he answered the question this way…

“Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; old things have passed away; behold, all things have become new.” (2 Corinthians 5:17)

One thought on “Do You Know?

  1. ann says:

    laurie loved this too and I love the music it is wonderfulI love wyou Laurieand the kids and Justin fogive the typing

Leave a Reply

