Five Minutes of Randomness

I have a blogging friend who started Five Minute Friday posts a while back and I nearly forgot about them.  Today seems like a good day to set the timer for five minutes and see what happens.

Ready, set…Go!

Okay, I just had to reset the timer because I didn’t like how the first two minutes were going so I’m back.  I don’t think that is supposed to work, but it’s my five minute Friday, so I took the liberty to start over.  Hey!  I didn’t have to tell you, but since I’m trying to be authentic I figured I’d tattle on myself.  Besides, this is my blog and I get to bend the rules however I want since I’m making them up as I go along.

The only other person that gets to make rules for my blog is Sparky and only because she makes the rules for Sparky’s Blog Challenge.  I’ve been known to bend and break those rules too.  Oh my!  Where do my girls get that from?

Two minutes to go!

Well, I’ve nearly made it to the five minute mark and I’ve definitely surpassed the three sentence minimum, so I think we are all good for today!

No legalism in this post!  None at all………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

(If you want to count those dots you will know how many dots I can type in 35 seconds) 🙂

Leave a Reply

