Thankful Thursday: Movie Night

I’ve spent a good bit of mental energy on this blog today. I’ve searched for words to string together to encourage, edify or inspire. I’ve looked for stories to entertain. I sit here after an evening of movies, chicken wings and family time with a happy heart for an evening spent just being family. I’m thankful for an evening where the only drama was on the screen. I’m thankful for an evening where the girls were just as content to hang out with the parents as they were to be with friends.

I love my family!

Leave a Reply

