Lost and Found Nuggets

I cleaned off the space in front of the computer this afternoon and came across some notes I’d taken while watching something online. I couldn’t tell you the source…I have no idea when I took them or what I might have been watching. I glanced over them and tucked them away with some other notes I found.

As it turns out, I needed to run across these today for the reminder. I’ll share in case any of you might need a similar reminder.

Fear is expecting the devil to move…Faith is expecting God to move.

Fear = Reality – God

Faith = Reality + God

The devil will always put a Giant where God gives you a promise.

I wish I had written down the source for these notes…I’d love to give someone the proper credit.  If you recognize any of them feel free to add the source in the comments!

In the meantime I’m going to go see what other notes may be hiding in this office waiting to be found underneath a pile somewhere.

One thought on “Lost and Found Nuggets

  1. thiedeann says:

    That statement is powerful:
    The devil will always put a Giant where God gives you a promise.
    What a great tidbit to find buried!

Leave a Reply

