Wouldn’t Tie Dye be Faster?

I started running again today.  It has been a little over 3 years since I’ve run.  Well, I ran during a boot camp at Transform U Fitness earlier this year, but that doesn’t really count.  I was running in a parking lot because I didn’t want the trainer to look out the window and see me walking.  I still had an entire workout to go once I got back inside…I’m no dummy.  😉

Today I started running with a purpose in mind.  I started running with a purpose, a goal and a plan.  The girls and I are planning to run in a Run or Dye event in December.  Before the race is over, we will be covered in Christmas colors.  Wanna see what we might look like?

That will be much more colorful than the last 5K I ran. Here is how I ended that one…

muddy

Who knew running came in so many colors?

Leave a Reply

