Thankful Thursday: Freedom is far from lame

I sat down to write something brilliant for you to read and then…I went blank.

And then I decided I’d write a Haiku…but it was lame.  (I borrowed that word fresh off a friend)

And then I got really excited thinking about Freedom ministry…and dreaming of possibilities.

I have plenty on my mind I could blog about that subject…it’s a great subject!

I read a blog today that also reminded me it’s a dangerous subject…Satan is not happy with freedom seekers.

I think I’ll wrap my head around some thoughts that are swirling on that subject and get back to you.

Until then…some Freedom tunes…and one I always like to sing when somethings stirring.

Leave a Reply

