I am thankful…

Tonight…I am thankful!

I am thankful for a God who knows me.

I am thankful for a God who speaks to me.

I am thankful for friends who listen to Him for themselves and on behalf of others…on behalf of me.

I am thankful for friends who are bold enough to speak truth…even the hard truth.

I am thankful that God offers grace and mercy and incredible love and patience.

I am thankful that NOTHING is too big for Him.

I am thankful for that reminder.

I am thankful for the way God set up his Kingdom so that He lives inside us.

I am thankful we can know more of Him thru His reflection in the life of those around us if they are willing to be His vessel.

I am thankful to know people who are sold out to Him and how He chooses to use them.

I am thankful to serve a God who desires relationship with his creation.

I am thankful He offers to set us free.

I am thankful for His revelation.

I am thankful He calls me daughter.

I am thankful I am His bride.

I am thankful it doesn’t depend on me.

Leave a Reply

