Confetti

My bloggy friends need me to post.

Well, they don’t NEED me to post.

I did say that I would post every day this week.

I didn’t exactly do that.

One post took most of an entire day to write, so I think that should count for two days of posting.

Hey, maybe we could put a minimum word limit on this thing.

Oh, I have an idea…we could have a total number of words for the week goal.  Meet the goal and you are done.

Is there a minimum number of sentences required to make up a paragraph?

I forgot all about 5 minute Friday yesterday as I was neglecting my blogging promises.

I wish I had started the timer before I began this randomness.

I could have called it Six Minute Saturday.

The problem is I don’t really know if that would be accurate or not since I didn’t actually time this out.

I really do have a lot of randomness floating thru my brain right now.

Well, actually, much of it is far from random, so I strike that last sentence and repent for calling that stuff in there random!

I’ve committed to blogging the next 7 days so maybe I’ll be able to create order out of the chaos that is the less than random stuff floating around in my brain and get it into some sort of readable format.

For now I’ll just post this randomness and say goodnight and I’ll see all of you here tomorrow with something a little more enlightening or entertaining or understandable.

And maybe tomorrow I’ll even use paragraphs or a haiku.

Leave a Reply

