Happy Anniversary to Me!

I bet my handsome fella and my MIL….and my Mom who is surely stalking my blog right about now….are confused by the title of my blog.  🙂

Well, apparently I opened my blog with WordPress two years ago today.  Wanna see how it all began?  Here you go!  Hmmm.  Let’s see what I posted on my 1st Anniversary. Well, that certainly had a little more meat to it.

I was actually thinking about some of my early blogging the other day.  I was thinking about the days of blogging when Hershey was just a puppy and how much she has grown and changed since those days.  She was so cute!  This is one of my favorite posts about her early years…hey…in doggie years she’s a teenager now.  We had fun with that one!

Well, Hershey is full-grown now.  I wouldn’t say the same for my blog.  I don’t know that it will ever be full-grown.  I’m still enjoying it as much as I did two years ago.  I’m not ready to call an end to the relationship.  It has been a fun one and we will see where it goes from here.

So, Happy Anniversary WordPress…you have been a fun companion!

(If you didn’t click on any of the links you really should go back and click on the early years…it really is a fun post)

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary to Me!

  1. Keep the anniversary decorations in your heart every day and celebrate your blessing yourself and us with your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

