FMYSA 12U City Champions!!

What a way to end a season and their journey in the FMYSA! They aren’t quite thru playing as a team but the Cougars did end their run in the city rec league with a bang!  Back to back shut out games!  🙂  I’d call that a way to make an impression as you leave the field for the last time.  Good job Cougars!  Good job Gracie!  Thank you Coach Tim!

And yes…there was a little dance action on the mound after the game.  Unfortunately I can’t figure out how to upload the video from my phone onto this post.  I do plan to be a good sport about it and upload it to Facebook if I can figure out how to do that.  The only option I found for uploading it here was one that would cost me $$$ and it really wasn’t THAT impressive.  😉

Leave a Reply

