Music Monday: Just time to Listen

Maybe it’s time to bring Music Monday back, or maybe I’m just in the mood for some tunes.  Or…I’d rather listen tonight than share what’s on my mind.  That isn’t such a bad place to be…listening.  It’s been a good day for that.  It is amazing how much you hear when you listen.  It is amazing how much God says when you are listening for His voice.  It is amazing how relentless He can be about a subject.  I find myself very thankful tonight that He doesn’t stop talking.  I’m thankful He will keep delivering the same message over and over until I finally hear Him. I’m thankful His love NEVER fails!

Leave a Reply

