Giving and Receiving Honor

versatile-blogger

I’ve been away from my blog for a little over a week and look what I received while I was gone…my 2nd Blogger Award.  The first one was given to me by a small group of friends…the Golden Toilet Paper Award…that one was fun too.  This one was given to me by a stranger whose blog I love for its simplicity and quick inspiration it brings into my life on a daily basis.  Thank you Faithrises for nominating me for this award!

Guidelines for the Versatile Blogger Award are as follows:

  • Display the Award Certificate on your website
  • Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
  • Present  award to 15  Versatile bloggers
  • Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post

Here are my nominees for The Versatile Blogger Award: (I don’t have 15 blogs that I consistently follow so here are the ones I love both for their content and for the heart of the ones who write them.)

Hey Sparky!  What Time Is It?

Ransomed Heart Ministries Blogs

Ten Years in One

Destiny in Bloom

Blessings to each of you!!!

One thought on “Giving and Receiving Honor

  1. […] Giving and Receiving Honor (ponderingbylaurie.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

