Prompt Fishing!

It’s time for some blog prompts.  I’d love to know what you would like to see me ponder.  I’m not going to promise that your prompt leads to the revealing answers you are looking for, but I will try to keep you entertained with something from the recesses of my mind that bubbles up based on your prompt.

The real truth is I popped off in the blog challenge I’m a part of trying to lure my fellow bloggers back into daily posting.  It was so much fun when more of them were posting daily that I thought I’d entice them to blog.  Well, that enticed one of them with a challenge for me to come up with some blog prompts.  Yeesh!  Why do I pop off like that?  The only reason I’m taking the bait and coming up with a list is this same peep put her neck out once and gave us prompts.  I never realized there was so much pressure in giving peeps something to write about.  And, said peep once wrote posts based on questions her readers submitted.  Scary!!!

So, if you think of something…I’m all eyes…and will see what happens!  🙂  In the meantime I’ve got some pondering to do on prompts for my wayward blogging peeps.

 

2 thoughts on “Prompt Fishing!

  1. Lisa says:

    Hey, I did it FAR more than once!

Leave a Reply

