Music Monday: Who is He?

Who do you think God is?  Who is He for you?  What are some uncommon things about Him that you wish everyone knew?  What is your favorite thing about Him?  What has been your biggest surprise in getting to know Him?  What new thing have you learned about Him in the past 6 months?  Yes…this is an interactive post…I’d love to hear from you!!!

I’m pondering these questions right now.  I’m pondering them because I want to know Him….really know Him!  I suspect I have a different view of Him than the real God.  I suspect my view of Him is much smaller and much more limited than He is.  Okay…it’s not a suspicion.  It’s verifiable.

So…I’m going on a quest…for the rest of my life…because I’m pretty sure that is how long it will take…a quest to know HIM.

One thought on “Music Monday: Who is He?

  1. Lisa says:

    He has an awesome sense of humor. 🙂

Leave a Reply

