It is all His!!

Sunday night I went to a Night of Worship and was brought to tears by Worthy of It All by David Brymer. I noticed that I was not the only one touched by this song. As I imagined the scene in Heaven where everyone is bowed to Him and casting their crowns before Him, I couldn’t help but think of the earthly crowns that I possess that come from Him. I couldn’t help but think of all that I have that belongs to Him and comes from Him. I cried as I imagined laying it all down at His feet. I cried as I imagined handing Him all that is important to me to do with as He wills. I cried as I imagined letting go of the grip I have on my life and offering all of it to Him. I want my life to be that sold out to Him. I want to trust Him that much. He is worthy of it all!!

One thought on “It is all His!!

  1. Joann says:

    I love this journey we are on!! I loved this post!

Leave a Reply

