Happy Father’s Day – Part 2

Now THAT is a handsome fella!  No cash required!  😉 

I love this fella!

God did a good thing when he made me wait for this fella to show up in my life.  He gave me a faithful, hard-working husband who loves his family more than life itself.  I can’t think of anything he loves more than spending time with us.  I’m pretty sure if it were up to him, the whole world could disappear as long was we were all together.  I love this fella!

If it were my Father’s Day, I’d be in the other room curled up for a nice long nap.  Not him.  He is spending his lazy Sunday afternoon finishing the Monopoly game I started with the girls because they want to spend time with him today.  I love this fella!

He spends hours of his time these days praying for our family.  Praying to be the best dad and husband he can be.  Praying to lead our family in the direction God has for us.  He wants nothing more than to please God with his life and his family.  I love this fella!

Thank you, Justin, for the love you have for me and our family.  I truly could not have imagined a more perfect fella to spend my life with.  I could not have imagined a more perfect fella to raise a family with.  Thank you for leading our family.  We’d follow you to the end of the earth and back!

Happy Father’s Day!

Leave a Reply

