Book Cliffhanger…:)

Some days are like this

Some days you can’t pinpoint it

Maybe I need sleep

 

I want to blog now

I can’t seem to find the words

They are in my head

 

I just can’t write them

Maybe this fog will lift soon

I sure hope it does

 

I wanted to share

I’ve read a book that is great

I thought I would share

 

Perhaps I’m not to

Maybe you just need to read

And decide yourself

 

Maybe tomorrow

I think I’ll wait one more day

And see what happens

 

The wait won’t kill you

Summer cliffhangers are good

August would be good

Leave a Reply

