The bathroom is still clean!!

Hershey wanted me to make sure and get her picture fresh home from the beauty shop.  She did great for her first time.  I didn’t get a baggy with her first haircut clippings, but I promise you there was plenty of hair flying around.  I certainly could have brought home a souvenir.  I will not give you a picture of me after taking her to her first dog wash.  Whoa! 

We went to Blissful Bark Dog Wash.  They are the bomb!  Nice big tubs that the dogs walk up into…built up tall so you don’t have to bend over to bathe the dog.  They provide all the stuff you need and clean up the mess afterwards.  If you have a dog that needs a bath…check em out!  I might see you there tomorrow if you go.  Goldie is next.  Can’t leave her out of all the fun now can we?

4 thoughts on “The bathroom is still clean!!

  1. Victoria says:

    Wow…so you wash your own dog!? Does that cost very much? I wish we had one of those here, I’d take Crosby for sure….so much easier than washing in the tub. Here it would start at $60.00 to have someone else bath him….

    BTW…Hershey is one beautiful girl!!

  2. Victoria says:

    Oh yes, Niceville needs one for sure! Wow! I would use it every time!

  3. Lisa says:

    Vicky, I think there’s one in Fort Walton down near the mall. Or at least there used to be.

Leave a Reply

