Music Monday: Why not?

It’s supposed to storm in our neck of the woods this afternoon.  I started looking for music to post that would be appropriate for a rainy day. I found this one:

Then I got stuck listening to other Jesus Culture songs and thought I’d share some more.

It is raining on the rooftops…:)

And, Rainy day or not, it’s a Happy Day!

Okay, one more since the sun will be back out sooner or later…

I’m really glad I ran across that last one. It speaks to my heart today. I think I’ll stop there since I’ll likely just hit replay on that one for a bit.

Oh shoot!  Can’t stop with that one.  I just found this one!

May I suggest you go to youtube and check out Jesus Culture for yourself.  I could just keep going!!

Leave a Reply

