Music Monday: Take 2! And Lift Up your Hands! Doctor’s orders!!

I don’t know how people get thru this life without WORSHIP! I love that God gave that to us!! I’m glad He didn’t make us have to wait until Eternity to lift up our hands and voices in praise and worship to Him.

I got to spend some time worshipping Him tonight with some of my peeps and a bunch of other peeps with Philips Craig and Dean. I had no idea how full of worship the night would be. Amazing how much better I already feel!!

Here! I’ll even share my drugs with you!! 😉

I just wish I could have shared some of the songs off their new cd that comes out tomorrow. As soon as they start showing up on YouTube, they will be on here.

3 thoughts on “Music Monday: Take 2! And Lift Up your Hands! Doctor’s orders!!

  1. Sheri says:

    I loved ‘Forgiven’!!! Awesome!!

Leave a Reply

