Built it and you can stay! :)

20120129-161147.jpg

This desk is the work of my handsome fella.  He designed and built the entire thing.  He used parts he got off of our old desk to make the sliding drawers for the keyboards and the printer.  It’s pretty handy that we can just slide the printer out from under the desk, don’t you think?

This is actually the 2nd furniture project he has completed for our house.  His first one was a set of end tables for our couch.  They turned out really good too.  I think I’ll keep him around a while.  I have a growing list of furniture pieces I’m sure I could keep him busy with! 😉

 

One thought on “Built it and you can stay! :)

  1. Sheri D says:

    It just looks fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

