Painfully wonderful…

Today was a painfully wonderful day that I will likely be feeling the effects of for a while. 

Painful because I got tripped up in chicken wire and planted myself into the sidewalk.  That smarted a bit and I’m pretty sure I’ll be feeling it tomorrow when I roll out of bed.

Wonderful because I got to spend a Night of Worship with Klaus and around 50 peeps and my two beautiful girls.  I really can’t describe how awesome the night was.  I really can’t describe how powerful the worship was tonight, but it was.  It was another snapshot of what it will be like when we all get to be together worshipping for eternity.  Since I can’t describe it and I just want to go put some ice on my wounds, I’m gonna leave you with a song of his. I couldn’t find the ones from tonight, but here is one you might like.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

