Contemplating…

There is a very interesting idea out in the blog world. Create a 365 day theme blog. It sounds like fun and some of the ideas out there look like fun to follow.

I haven’t come up with anything that sounds interesting enough to stick with for that long. I don’t think I have enough to say about one single subject. Some days, like today, I don’t have much of anything to say about anything.

I’d tell you about painting the girls rooms, but I want to wait until we are finished so I can show you pictures. I’d tell you how awesome LOR is, but I’m too tired to share any of my favorite lines and if you’re a fan, you already have them all memorized anyways.

Since my blog was designed for pondering and I have no idea where my pondering may lead me, I’ll just stick with the randomness that is what I know. Maybe in 367 days I will have thought of something that might be fun to stick with for a whole year.

Leave a Reply

