Music Monday: Itty Bitty Music

This weekend I went to a Ladies Day at church and got to hear Terri Camp speak. She was real, engaging and funny. She had wonderful reminders for us about keeping out thoughts in line with His. She shared her own stories of hearing from God and receiving His healing.  I haven’t read any of her books, but my guess is they are just like her speaking, so check them out.

She also taught us how to have an Itty Bitty Pitty party which is where Music Monday comes in. An Itty Bitty Pitty Party is for when you’re having a really crappy bad day and you are at your wits end. One of the things you need for this little 10 minute shindig is some music. So, I thought I’d put together a little playlist of songs that I think I might use next time I’m having an Itty Bitty party to get me out of my funk. I figured out I could party for a long time, but here are a few on my list:

This one would definitely be my favorite for ending the party and getting back to the day! Ta-Dah!

I would love to hear what songs you would play for your Itty Bitty Party.

Have a great week and try not to party too much. With music like this, I know it will be hard. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Music Monday: Itty Bitty Music

  1. I LOVE this!!!!
    I had never heard the last song, but it’s going on my ipod today!

Leave a Reply

