Fun Friday: It was just a joke!

Well shoot! It’s fun Friday and I got nothin’. I spent a couple of hours this morning making copies at the middle school. It’s my way to give a little time to the school. I kinda like the job because it’s mindless and I get to basically be alone to ponder for a couple of hours, but I wouldn’t call it fun.

Since then, I’ve been cleaning house and folding clothes and can’t exactly say that’s been much fun. I tried to make it fun by jamming to some tunes, but it was still cleaning.

So, here I sit in car-line wondering what I can talk about that would be fun and somewhat entertaining. What fun thing could I share with you? I did watch a funny, in a twisted sort of way, video this morning and would share it with you, but you will likely see it all over FB today. It’s the one where the parents tell their kids they ate all their Halloween candy. I know…that’s mean. A bunch of kids cried at the expense of their parents entertainment, and mine. It was mean, but funny. The parents didn’t actually eat the candy.

Oh, what the heck, I’m just gonna share the video. I saw it this morning and haven’t seen anyone else share it again. Maybe noone else I know is as warped as me.

 

One thought on “Fun Friday: It was just a joke!

  1. Joann says:

    I loved it! I really wish we had thought of that!

Leave a Reply

