Multi-tasking is not my gift!!

I have suspected for some time that I am not able to blog and maintain a steady dialog of status updates simultaneously. It is November and I have a great deal of fun with my thankful status updates during this time of year. Maybe more fun than someone my age should be having, but we won’t go there.

So, just a warning, my blogs may be a bit lame light this month. I just can’t pass up the opportunity to spread a little lighthearted thanksgiving cheer all over FB for the next month. Feel free to friend request me if you’d like a sample of my zany life of November.

Leave a Reply

