That’s one good fry…

I have never seen someone enjoy a bag of fries like that. I think she would have stuck her head in the bag and licked the grease and salt off of it if she could have. I am pretty sure that in those moments she was eating those fries the entire world disappeared. She had to be in her 70’s! At that moment, I bet she felt like a little girl. I was sad for her when she started digging in the bottom of the sack looking for more. She looked so disappointed.

I hope I enjoy all that I have been given as much as she enjoyed those fries. You could tell she wasn’t going to miss one tasty morsel.

4 thoughts on “That’s one good fry…

  1. Sandy says:

    ok, come clean and tell us what kind of fries they were….McDonalds? Burger King?
    Arby’s?

  2. Lisa says:

    That will no doubt be me one day. 🙂

  3. Victoria says:

    They had to be Wendy’s fries…they are the best!

Leave a Reply

