Yawn!!!!

I haven’t a thing to share on here today. I checked out the usual sight for a picture prompt and was uninspired. I’m reading a book I might blog about later, but I want to finish it first. It’s creating plenty of food for thought, but none that I’m ready to ponder with you peeps just yet.

I don’t have any recipes to share. I’ve been printing them off from some of your blogs and trying to figure out how to get the ingredients from the store to my kitchen without having to go there. I’d love to cook something for dinner, but the ingredients are at the store and we have to leave in 15 minutes for volleyball practice.

I’d write a Haiku, but I’ve fulfilled the 3 sentence minimum without it, so I’ll save those creative juices for another day. So, today you get this random blog about much of nothing.

You may now return to your regularly scheduled programming…:)

One thought on “Yawn!!!!

  1. Sandy says:

    haha……I especially loved this: “trying to figure out how to get the ingredients from the store to my kitchen without having to go there.”
    I am SO with you on that one. Enjoyed the blog

Leave a Reply

