Breathtaking Art!

I am in the process of looking for pictures and artwork, etc. that inspire me.  I have a little something creative I’m wanting to do and need to provide some inspiration and insight into things that I like.  When I was asked to do this, the very first thing that came to mind was this painter and his work.  I thought I’d just share his site here and let you be blessed too!  I hope it touches your soul in a special way today!

I’d share a picture with you, but apparently that was a no-no, so you will have to go take a peak for yourself.

http://www.davidcostello.com/

2 thoughts on “Breathtaking Art!

  1. Thanks for the plug Laurie!
    (PS – pondering rocks)

Leave a Reply

